DISTRIBUTION


AUSTRALIA

La Reserve

www.lareserve.com.au

info@lareserve.com.au

+61 0419686951

AUSTRIA

Wein & Co

www.weinco.at

Gerhard Hammer

gerhard.hammer@weinco.at

+43 (0)5 0706 2400

BELGIUM

Crombe - The Belgian Winehouse

www.crombewines.com

Benoit Goussaert

benoit@crombewines.com

+32 56 21 19 87

CANADA

Trialto Wine Group Ltd

www.trialto.com

Lawrence Wong

lawrence.wong@trialto.com

+778 331 8953

       

DENMARK
SA Wineimport ApS
www.sawineimport.dk
Soren Kristensen
sawineimport@yahoo.dk
+45 51 35 75 52

GERMANY

Isanga Wine Imports

www.isanga.de

Eva Allar & Daniel Klein

info@isanga.de

+49 821 589 7204

HOLLAND

Les Généreux

www.wijnen.net

Ton Schaapveld
info@lesgenereux.nl
+31 57 55 43 667

IRELAND
Wine Mason
www.winemason.ie
+35387825382
wine@winemason.ie

       

 

SWEDEN

Ebba Rönneskog

www.concealedwines.com

Concealed Wines

ebba.ronneskog@concealedwines.com

+46 (0)76 172 52 42



SWITZERLAND
Savinis AG
www.savinis.ch
+41 61 461 32 37
info@savinis.ch

 

Premium Trade (Swiss) SARL
Gerald Loparco
info@weinbroker.ch
+41 43 344 9988

       

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Gulf Beverages
+971 4 4344600
DhananjayT@ane.ae

UNITED KINGDOM

Seckford Agencies

www.seckfordagencies.co.uk

Pippa Woods

info@seckfordagencies.co.uk

+44 1206 231188

USA

Cape Classics Inc

www.capeclassics.com

Molly Choi

molly@capeclassics.com

+1212 686 1300

ZIMBABWE
Danai Trading (Pty) Ltd
+263772409600
afn@africaonline.co.zw